Larson Chrysler: 888-749-5251
Larson Ram: 888-749-5251
Larson Audi: 888-760-3231
Larson Hyundai: 253-590-4527
Larson Mercedes: 253-778-7327
Larson Toyota: 253-671-6505
Larson Volkswagen: 253-205-0198
Porsche Of Tacoma: 253-671-6555
Larson Cadillac: 253-474-9424
Puyallup Used Cars: 888-637-3319
Larson Power Sports: 253-344-5930
Close
Larson Automotive Group

Testimonials

GOOGLE
lilli brixner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
lilli brixner

Went in and purchased a vehicle here today and had a very positive sales experience. We worked directly with Dieauka Bradley and he was very kind, knowledgeable, and not pushy at all. He listened to all of our concerns and we left with a deal we can be proud of and comfortable with. I would highly recommend stopping in here if you are in the market for a new vehicle. Friendly and personable staff, clean environment, and large selection is of vehicles.

GOOGLE
Gordon Fellis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-24-2020
Gordon Fellis

I am a busy guy and hate wasting time, so when I was in the market for a new 300 I sent out a few emails and everyone said I had to come in and drive a car. Not Rossa though, she knew I knew what I wanted. We talked over email for a week then we made a deal. The deal was great, even without my inability to provide proof of income, with 8% interest. So I picked up the car and dropped off my down and trade in saturday. Then monday the deal fell through. I was upset, and even more so when I assumed they were trying to hook me into a yo yo deal and overcharge me. So i go in Monday afternoon ready to hand over keys, and the finance guy smiles, and hands me the new deal. 5% apr plus wheel protection and oil changes for the next 5 years! My only complaint is the parking tickets I got a year and a half after I sold them my car because they neglected to do the paper work.

GOOGLE
Humberto Hernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-2-2020
GOOGLE
Ben Betz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2020
GOOGLE
John Mccafferty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2020
GOOGLE
Nick Newman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2020
Nick Newman

We bought a car from Larson Dodge today, and are super happy with the service we received. Molly was great to work with, super quick to answer questions, very professional, and really tried hard to make us happy. We will definitely do business with Larson again.

GOOGLE
John Doe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2020
John Doe

Found vehicle I was looking at online, saw a good deal and tracked it down to Larson in Payallup. Price displayed online (including discounts) was agreed on quickly and made everything quick and easy. Had to use a non-standard method for my down payment, they worked with me to get everything done. Good experience, happy with my sick new ride.

GOOGLE
Rene Aguilar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
Rene Aguilar

Friendly

GOOGLE
Brice Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-8-2020
GOOGLE
Apollo Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2020
Apollo Williams

Justin Smith was very informative and helpful with my vehicle purchase . Having bad luck at other dealerships I was directed to Larson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Justin helped my family tremendously! I was able to get the vehicle I wanted and I definitely give them 5 stars ! Thank you!!!

GOOGLE
Nicholas Brummel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
GOOGLE
B F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-29-2019
B F

Had a really great experience here today!! I am reluctant to take my vehicle anywhere for repairs, I've done my own repairs for half my life, and frankly don't trust anyone else to take as much care into doing it right. I'm getting older and don't care to spend the time fixing stuff as much anymore, so I thought I'd get an oil change here to see how things went. The price quoted to me on the phone was what I paid when I got there, and the price was great! It's only $25 more than it costs me to do it myself. Well worth the time and money to just relax and have it done well here. When I pulled up someone turned on the vacuum and I suspected that they'd vacuum the vehicle as a courtesy, but I couldn't tell if they did or not. That's the only part of the experience that I wasn't sure about. I didn't care if they vacuumed, I wasn't expecting that, but if they did, they didn't vacuum much. Either way, for what I was actually there for, they did an excellent job. Thanks!!!!

GOOGLE
Thomas Orr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2019
Thomas Orr

Rob Kupper ( Sales Manager) is absolutely wonderful to do business with. My wife and I bought our first vehicle from Larson Dodge and My wife and I would like to thank Rob so much for the wonderful experience..

GOOGLE
Joyce Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-25-2019
Joyce Smith

My son Justin Smith really gives from his heart. Like and share and give a review to win.

GOOGLE
BillyClint22
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
BillyClint22

Walked in lucked out and got a sales manager Rob Kupper, told him what I wanted and and how much I could spend and was taken care of right then and there.

DEALERRATER
Sarafry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2019
Best Purchase!!!!!!!! from Justin Smith at Larson! Super...

Best Purchase!!!!!!!! from Justin Smith at Larson! Super quick! Didn’t expect to leave with a car that same day! Great service! Great guy! Definitely recommend!

GOOGLE
Ivory Walker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2019
GOOGLE
Jendai Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2019
Jendai Miller

Justin Seahawks Smith helped me get into a car I didn't even know existed (VW TDI Beetle). It has all the things I want, he helped me get a great deal on my trade, lower payments and all done in two hours. I could not be happier :) I would 10/10 recommend him for your next auto purchase relationship.

GOOGLE
Shamrockgeek
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2019
Shamrockgeek

I have been looking for a vehicle for some time now, and I am no stranger to car shopping, though it may come across that way in the start of my inquiry. There are plenty that just try to make the immediate sale, and ignore the client's needs, or customer service preference of a "no pressure" approach. I met with Scott, and then his manager, Rob. I was not able to purchase from my side, but they did a great job of trying to make it work for me. I appreciate the time they took, and they were very respectful, and listened well to what I was looking for, with no "high pressure" sales techniques, or "assuming the sale". Most other places did not do so well when I went to discuss options, or in just basic listening. I stated what I was looking for and needed, and I appreciated their help a great deal. When I am ready, I hope to purchase from them, and I do highly recommend them to anyone shopping for a car under their brand.

GOOGLE
Joseph Jez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2019
Joseph Jez

Great service

GOOGLE
Donna Conover
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2019
Donna Conover

My husband Lenny & myself was actually very impressed with Joshua Weingart the salesman that helped us at Puyallup Larson Dodge. My husband is a true Chevy man, but Josh made a convert of him, which isn't a easy feat. He wasn't pushy, he actually suggested we go to Chevy, Toyota, Nissan ETC. to compare features. He was right the Dodge Ram 1500 Hemi is a fantastic truck. He even took the time to show us --(shall I dare say "mature-electronically challenged couple") how to set up radio, phone, navigation ETC. Joshua was a breathe of fresh air.Thank-you Joshua you helped to make a truck buying experience pleasant. Thanks again. Donna & Lenny Olsen

GOOGLE
Atlas Attacus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2019
Atlas Attacus

I needed a car but had been dreading the car buying experience. Joshua reached out and was patient and worked with me for 2 months. I finally went in, got the exact car I wanted, haggle and hassle free. I would highly recommend LARSON and more so working with Joshua Weingart.

GOOGLE
Effran Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2019
Effran Davis

I had an issue, though not resolved through no fault of this dealership, the service representative tried his best to help me. Kudo's to the staff and dealership!

GOOGLE
james young
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2019
james young

A super helpful and knowledgeable staff friendly and always determined to make sure you leave satisfied. High quality and very professional, if you have a question about your jeep they'll have or find the answer.

GOOGLE
Satinder Singh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2019
GOOGLE
Kenneth Green
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
GOOGLE
Jasmin Wise
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
Jasmin Wise

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Joshua Weingart (our buyers assistant) made what is usually a stressful experience a truly enjoyable one. My husband and I spent a majority of the time laughing with him while our paperwork processed. 0 pressure from him at anytime and he was able to narrow down 2 options for us within the first 20 minutes of being there. The first one we saw was exactly what we were looking for plus more and we ended up buying it. The entire process was easy and laid back. Everyone there was good with our 5 and 4 year old- giving them endless snacks and activities to entertain them. We will definitely go back to Joshua when we need a vehicle again!

GOOGLE
Kirk Mitchell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
Kirk Mitchell

I Ws very prided with your sales men the truck and my son bought one 1500 ram him that what I would like dark gray 4x4 any color but Not Black 57 v8

DEALERRATER
englishk39
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
My wife and I purchased our 2019 Dodge Charger from...

My wife and I purchased our 2019 Dodge Charger from Joshua Weingart.He made our buying experience very relaxing and enjoyable I highly recommend him.