Larson Chrysler: 888-749-5251
Larson Ram: 888-749-5251
Larson Audi: 888-760-3231
Larson Hyundai: 253-590-4527
Larson Mercedes: 253-778-7327
Larson Toyota: 253-671-6505
Larson Volkswagen: 253-205-0198
Porsche Of Tacoma: 253-671-6555
Larson Cadillac: 253-474-9424
Puyallup Used Cars: 888-637-3319
Larson Power Sports: 253-344-5930
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Trevor Buckman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2020
Trevor Buckman

This was an amazing experience buying my first car. Everyone was super helpful and very nice! Especially Brent, thank you Larson!

GOOGLE
Kyle & Kayla Compton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
Kyle & Kayla Compton

Bought a 2020 Ram 1500 and Joshua Weingart helped us out tremendously. Both Joshua and Paul made sure we could get the best deal possible. It was a great buying experience and we will for sure go back. They take care of their customers. Thanks Larson Dodge for helping us out!

GOOGLE
Stephen Kenneally
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Stephen Kenneally

Brent Keith went above and beyond to help me purchase the Jeep SRT I've been looking for years to find! He made my first dealership purchase both fun and minimally stressful. I'd recommend any of my friends or family to work with Brent. l also want to thank Stephanie Kaylor for helping me get the best deal possible and being so friendly and easy to work with.

GOOGLE
Sandy Cushman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Sandy Cushman

Excellent experience!!!! Joshua Weingart is absolutely one of the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of working with, I can’t say enough!!! He made the purchase of my daughter Jennifer’s first car stress free and enjoyable, we appreciate him so much!!!!! Joshua was great at communicating and took care of business promptly and accurately. I will recommend him to anyone I come in contact with who is looking to purchase a vehicle in the future.

DEALERRATER
cbelser7
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
Great experience second day . Had a 2019 Ram we were...

Great experience second day . Had a 2019 Ram we were interested in but the first trip to dealership, we could not come to a price we both liked . Returned second time worked with salesperson D.Bradley and we got it done .Big Thanks to Paul the sales manager Who agreed to our price. Last Even though we paid cash Cindy the financial specialist was so sweet and gave us some good info . Thanks guys quick Pleasant experience and even got a couple autographed books from our sales guy D.Bradley . We have bought from Larson for a long time but this was one of the best experiences thus far...Thanks again Aaron and Charlotte Belser

GOOGLE
Craig Havlinek
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
Craig Havlinek

Josh "RAM" Weingart is the guy you need to see! I've been shopping for a truck for over 3 months and did every bit of research I possibly could. Josh was patient, professional, knowledgeable(If he didnt know the answer he got it), and never pressured to buy.He worked tirelessly for me during my indecisiveness. I drove all the way from Oregon to buy a truck from Josh! He will never give up or stop looking for what you are wanting. He will also let you know if there is a better way to go about getting the trim you want. He knows the RAM product and his customers! Go see Josh if you want to enjoy buying a new vehicle! Proud to be part of the Larson family! *Cynthia in Finance was a please to work with as well. Knowledgeable and didnt give up while looking for the best rate for me!

GOOGLE
Alexandra Reyes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2020
Alexandra Reyes

If you’re looking to buy a car, look for Josh! We came all the way from Idaho to purchase my husbands dream car for Father’s Day! He really came through for our family. He made sure we were well taken care of. Thank you Josh for making our buying experience so great!

GOOGLE
Michelle Kelly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2020
Michelle Kelly

Josh Weingart was awesome to work with. He made the whole car buying experience smooth and enjoyable. What made it even better was his willingness to go above and beyond in helping us surprise our daughter with her first Jeep! I would definitely see him again next time I’m in the market for a car .

GOOGLE
adena Schwartzentrub
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
adena Schwartzentrub

I have never bought a car before from a alot that had to be financed this was a first. The process was smooth. The salesman Joshua from start to fonish was no pressure and very helpful. He knew what kind of payment i was looking for and respected that and didnt attempt to sell me into a payment i would have struggled with monthly. He was funny and honest thru the whole process. After it was all said and done he even sent me the cutest little gift for my new car. Such a great experience we will be back again in a year or so to get the car my husband wants. Thank you Joshua for making it a good experience.

GOOGLE
Joe Koval
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Joe Koval

Today I made the second Jeep purchase from the Larson Automotive Group, specifically sales rep Josh Weingart and Finance Manager Stephanie Kaylor. Before Larson, we purchased three Jeeps from Olympia dealerships. We not only bought a Jeep that exceeded our expectations today, but man did we laugh and have a good time. Everyone that greeted us from sales to service to finance treated us fabulously. Josh listened to our concerns and desires for a vehicle and did he deliver. Stephanie is the queen of "Get the Deal Done Right" and did she deliver. Both Stephanie and Josh took the time to get the purchase we wanted, there was absolutely no pressure, the decision was left entirely up to us, and did we have a great time all day. Larson is definitely worth braving the I5 traffic North from Olympia, and my wife and I will continue taking our business to Larson, bypassing the Olympia dealerships all day long!

GOOGLE
Nicole Laney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
Nicole Laney

We had an amazing experience with Joshua Weingart at Larson Motors, even with our 2 kids he was very patient with us and got the ball rollin so we could purchase our 2019 F350 which we are very happy with!! He was very personable, knowlegeable, and all around nice guy.. Thank you Joshua!!

GOOGLE
Bill Le
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Bill Le

I recently brought a Porsche Macan. Joshua Weingart help me out. Great customer service beyond. He have walk me and my wife through every process his recommendation on vehicle. Answers all of our questions as needed. Check in with us after we buy the vehicle. So I am highly recommended this dealership if you are looking for a car. Ask for Joshua Weingart.

GOOGLE
Edward Konkol
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Edward Konkol

I gotta say this was the best experience of buying a vehicle ever. I know that people may think that these reviews may be inflated but I hardly ever take the time to write a review. I cannot say enough about Josh Weingart. Josh is a sales warrior to fight for the best deal possible for his clients. I never felt pressured by anyone in the process. I did my research for over a month before deciding to call this dealership for more information. This decision was backed by the positive reviews that I read. I made the appointment to see Josh and he had the RAM that I wanted waiting on me. I had my 13 year old son with me who made a comment “Did you guys just become best friends.“ I don’t know if a truck buying experience can be magical but this felt like it. I mean the sales manager was awesome, Stephanie of the finance department was incredible and charming. This will be my forever truck but I will always recommend Josh to take care of anyone that I know in the future. Larson RAM is the real deal to buy a truck. I hate buying vehicles but I’d do it again and again with this team!

GOOGLE
Tristan Deniet
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Tristan Deniet

I worked with Joshua Weingart and I can say I am 100% satisfied. He was very friendly, helpful and low-pressure. I took the Kia Rio to get inspected and it was in perfect condition. Their asking price was already reasonable, but I asked Joshua if I could get a great price on it instead of just a good one and he got it brought down by 700 bucks. When I came back to purchase it, the process was very easy and he topped off the gas for my drive. I would not hesitate to work with him again!

GOOGLE
Brienne Wiseman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
Brienne Wiseman

Came in to look at a new Dodge RAM. No pressure sales from Dieauka Bradley, who really worked hard to get our payment where it needed to be. Easy to work with, trustable, no lies and hands down, best by far experience buying a new vehicle.

GOOGLE
Jeremy Shaw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2020
Jeremy Shaw

I rate my experience a 5 star well because of Joshua Weingart! My wife and I were in desperate need of a minivan, we are expecting our 4th child next month, and we saw a couple of Dodge Grand Caravans at this location. We reached out and was immediately contacted by Joshua. He was super kind, honest and incredibly helpful. The two vans sold before we were able to have the opportunity to check them out but that didn’t stop Joshua from diligently searching and informing us about any new inventory. This was a struggle because I am in the US Navy and due to the COVID 19 I wasn’t able to go over the Tacoma Narrows bridge, making the car buying experience extremely difficult. We were also picky and had a very set in stone price point, which made us tough customers but that didn’t stop Joshua from reaching out and trying to do anything in his power to help us out. Even though we found a minivan elsewhere, because it was in our boundary that I was able to shop, I regret not having the opportunity of purchasing our vehicle from Larson Dodge with Joshua Weingart!!! Seriously, if you want someone who truly cares about the customer seek out Joshua Weingart! Best salesman I have ever had the chance to talk to and assist me in finding exactly what I wanted. Thank you for the pleasant experience and I hope to do business with you in the future.

GOOGLE
RT RT
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
RT RT

Worked with Eddy for a few days and we were looking to secure a sting gray gladiator. Although the vehicle ended up being bought by another, I do appreciate his efforts and he stayed with me until I was taken care of in terms of getting a vehicle. I do recommend him for his honesty and hard work. His manager was not able to get me the price until later too late in the process, but I was able to find another good deal right at my backyard, Dwayne Lane. If you come here, look for Eddy he is loyal and will stay with you until you are happy.l and you will have a good purchasing experience.

GOOGLE
Chad Partridge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020
Chad Partridge

Great experience with Kurt and Paul!

GOOGLE
Randell Thompson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-30-2020
Randell Thompson

I bought an F-150 with the help of Brent Keith last weekend. This young man went above and beyond to assist me. Thank you Brent for all you did. I will recommend you to my friends and family.

GOOGLE
Ilias Guenou
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Ilias Guenou

Bought a 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe earlier today. Molly and Mark went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs were met and we were fully satisfied before leaving the lot. Will definitely come back :) thank you guys so much!

GOOGLE
karly Logan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2020
karly Logan

Justin Smith Is the man to see for all of your vehicle needs! He made first time brand new vehicle purchase so special and made me feel confident in my purchasing options. Even during a pandemic he was able to make me feel welcomed and provided nothing but the best customer service. Ask for Justin you won’t be disappointed!

GOOGLE
James Lambert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
James Lambert

I purchased a used 2018 Dodge Challenger on May 15th during this Coved crises. They took my health and theirs serious which is important to me. I made an appointment to view the vehicle that day and was impressed by the communication from Cameron Sandstrom (Special Finance Manager) and Kurt Olson (Buyers Assistant). Now, I wasn't specifically set on this vehicle or this dealership as I have been looking for a replacement car since February 13th when my personal car was rear ended by an uninsured motorist and it was eventually totaled out by my insurance company. One dealership, who allowed a test drive did not want to reduce the price of their car to fair market value, another did not want to set up a test drive, two others wanted to sell me a new vehicle, three other dealers had someone interested and sold the cars that I was interested in and another wanted me to jump through hoops and flatly told me that they would not budge a penny of $39,000 on their 2017 Challenger RT. So some sales managers and some sales personal were very good and some not so much. All I can say is that Larson Motors Group made the deal happen without pulling teeth and took care of me. Kudos to Kurt, Cameron and (Mark, in Finance who got me a better interest rate than my Bank) who took my situation and vehicle needs seriously for I did/ do qualify for ALL three criteria's during these times. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle don't overlook these guys

GOOGLE
Micah Moore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Micah Moore

Great dealership, highly recommend absolutely willing to work with you. They don’t play the typical car dealer games. I worked with Joshua A.Weingart he was honest, upfront, and willing to work with me to get the perfect price on the perfect truck for me. I was very impressed with his professionalism and he worked hard to meet my needs and standards. I was in the market for a RAM 1500 pickup and was online browsing for at least 2 months. I finally found the exact year/model/color I wanted at Larson CJDR in Puyallup. Joshua was extremely helpfull I praise the guy for all he did! I bought a awesome RAM 1500 4WD truck which I'm extremely happy about so far. Great Service and I will definitely be back again for my future automotive purchases and will definitely be recommending friends family and anybody else for that matter. Get down to Larson Chrysler Jeep and Dodge Ram in Puyallup for your next vehicle purchase, you will not regret it. Thanks again for all your hard work and hustle, your definitely a man of your word!

GOOGLE
Jeff Blackham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2020
Jeff Blackham

Brent Keith did a great job working with us! I was very impressed with his professionalism and worked hard to meet our needs. Bought a awesome truck which I'm extremely happy about. Great Service and will be back again for my future automotive purchases.

GOOGLE
Kodi Bobier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020
Kodi Bobier

HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dealership. I was in the market for a Jeep Wrangler and was online browsing for at least a month. I finally found the exact year/model/color I wanted at Larson CJDR in Puyallup. Tom was extremely helpful in my search via constant emails communications and helping me get pre-approved. He went out of his way to help me answer my questions and was just as helpful when I got to the dealer. The team did a great job running the dealership in accordance with COVID guidelines. After getting the paperwork in, Eric from finance helped me lock in a great interest rate. I don't have great credit so my initial interest rate was high, but Eric was motivated to do better. After working with banks, he was able to cut my rate in half. Amazing. Again, if you are in the market for a car, head over to Larson CJDR and let Tom and the team help you :)

GOOGLE
Terrance B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2020
Terrance B

Quick and fast to get you out the door adhereing to the standards during covid-19. Thanks so much Paul Straling and the guy who set it all up for me Kurt Olson!!!!!!!

GOOGLE
Kylie Mosier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2020
Kylie Mosier

Very straight forward about the car, worked with us for financing to give us the best deal possible. Their warranty is great and didn't try to high-ball us to make more money. Great dealership.

GOOGLE
Kathy Elmendorf
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-7-2020
Kathy Elmendorf

Bought a ram 1500 truck today. The experience was a positive one. Our sales person, Brent was great and worked hard for us. If you are looking to buy a vehicle at Larsons on river road, ask for Brent.

DEALERRATER
Skip
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-6-2020
Purchased a Ram truck from Brent today.

A great experience. I was interested in two Ram trucks. We set a time to meet and when I arrived he had both trucks with keys sitting by the front door of the dealership ready for a test drive. I took one for a test and liked it. We quickly settled on a very fair price and within a very short time I was driving away with a new truck. Great thanks goes to Brent for speeding the process up. If your looking for a newer vehicle, ask for Brent Keith. Brent might be a newer salesperson at Larson, but that just means he will work harder for the customer.

GOOGLE
Ky Wa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-5-2020
Ky Wa

Kurt Olson and the team around him were very friendly and accommodating. buying from them was about as pleasurable as car buying can be. i would definitely recommend Larson and Kurt in particular to any friends or family. my brother ended up buying a truck the same day as me and he was happy with his experience at Larson as well. this was the first time I bought a car without haggling at all because I thought they were fair.

GOOGLE
Tamera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2020
Tamera

Drove 4 1/2 hrs for these guys and Kurtis & Paul knocked it our out the park! They even got me back on the road in less than 2 hrs from start to finish!!! 👍🏼👍🏼